DB Water Hub » Emergency Support

Intro Title

What is a water emergency? This is a loss of your water supply or burst pipe.

If the emergency is within working hours i.e. Mon-Fri 8am – 6pm you should contact the supplier on your bill.

For support out with these hours you’ll need to contact your wholesaler directly from the list below. Not sure who your wholesaler is? Use your postcode to check here:
Find your supplier | Water UK

Wholesaler Name Contact Tel Website
Albion Water Ltd 0800 917 5819 https://www.albionwater.co.uk/
Albion Eco Ltd 0800 917 5819 https://www.albionwater.co.uk/
Affinity Water 0345 357 2407 https://www.affinitywater.co.uk/alerts?wID=3549
Anglian Water Services Ltd 03457 145 145 https://www.anglianwater.co.uk/
Bristol Water Plc 0345 702 3797 https://www.bristolwater.co.uk/
Cholderton Water Co Ltd 07437 445863 https://www.choldertonwater.co.uk/water-supply-updates
Severn Dee (Hafren Dyfrdwy) 0800 085 8033 https://www.hdcymru.co.uk/businesses/retailers/
Dwy Cymru Cyfyngedig 0800 260 5053 https://inyourarea.digdat.co.uk/dwrcymru/
Independent Water Networks 02920 028 711 https://www.iwnl.co.uk/
Northumbrian Water Ltd 0345 717 1100 What’s going on in your area? (nwl.co.uk)
Peel Water Networks Ltd 0845 122 6782
Portsmouth Water Ltd 023 9247 7999 https://www.portsmouthwater.co.uk/business/
Scottish Water 0800 0778 778 https://www.scottishwater.co.uk/in-your-area/service-updates
Severn Trent Water 0800 783 4444 https://www.stwater.co.uk/
South East Water 0333 000 0365 https://inyourarea.digdat.co.uk/southeastwater
Southern Water Services Ltd 0330 303 0368 https://www.southernwater.co.uk/your-area
South Staffordshire Water Plc 0800 389 10 11 https://www.south-staffs-water.co.uk/incidents/in-my-area
South West Water Ltd 0344 346 2020 https://www.southwestwater.co.uk/
SSE Water Ltd 0800 316 2190
Sutton East Surrey Water 01737 772 000 https://seswater.co.uk/news
United Utilities Water Ltd 0345 6723 723 https://www.unitedutilities.com/emergencies/up-my-street
Veolia Water Projects Ltd 03451 482 909
Wessex Water Services Ltd 0345 600 4 600 https://www.wessexwater.co.uk/work
Yorkshire Water Services Ltd 0333 414 9040 https://www.yorkshirewater.com/your-water/problems-in-your-area/

    Would you like to contact us?

    Our experts are here to find a utilities strategy tailored to suit your business needs.

    Simply fill in your details and one of our dedicated team will in be in touch as soon as possible.

    [honeypot thename]